Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Carolyn Wonderland

20 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Old Settler's Music Festival / Old Settlers Music Festival 0 Dale TX
2 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
3 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Old Rock House 200 St. Louis MO
4 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Beachland Ballroom and Tavern 500 Cleveland OH
5 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland The Ark 400 Ann Arbor MI
6 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Natalie's Coal-Fired Pizza and Live Music / Natalie's Pizza 0 Worthington OH
7 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Southgate House Revival 500 Newport KY
8 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland The Heights Theater 500 Houston TX
9 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Kessler Theater 435 Dallas TX
10 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland The Continental Club 200 Austin TX
11 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland The Blue Note Grill / The Blue Note 0 Durham NC
12 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland City Winery DC Wine Garden / Wine Garden at DC Winery 225 Washington DC
13 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland City Winery DC Wine Garden / Wine Garden at DC Winery 225 Washington DC
14 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Daryl's House 300 Pawling NY
15 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland City Winery New York - The Loft / City Winery NYC Loft 0 New York NY
16 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Abilene Bar and Lounge 0 Rochester NY
17 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Narrows Center for the Arts 280 Fall River MA
18 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland StageOne at FTC / Stage One at FTC 225 Fairfield CT
19 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Bearsville Theater 400 Woodstock NY
20 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Carolyn Wonderland Sellersville Theater 1894 325 Sellersville PA