Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

City Winery Atlanta

33 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Mar 30, 2021 Crash Test Dummies City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
2 Sun May 02, 2021 Melanie Fiona City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
3 Fri May 07, 2021 Davi Crimmins City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
4 Sat May 08, 2021 The Producers (Band) City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
5 Sun May 16, 2021 Shaun Cassidy City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
6 Sat May 22, 2021 Walter Beasley City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
7 Sun May 23, 2021 Alejandro Escovedo City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
8 Wed May 26, 2021 Vivian Green City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
9 Thu May 27, 2021 Vivian Green City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
10 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Anthony David City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
11 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Anthony David City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
12 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Kevin Ross City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
13 Sat Jul 03, 2021 Sonny Emory City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
14 Sat Jul 03, 2021 Full Tilt City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
15 Fri Jul 09, 2021 Sheila E City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
16 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Sheila E City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
17 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Lyfe Jennings City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
18 Thu Jul 22, 2021 Oleta Adams City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
19 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Kermit Ruffins City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
20 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Mother's Finest / Mothers Finest City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
21 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Mother's Finest / Mothers Finest City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
22 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Max Weinberg City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
23 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Lady Lamb City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
24 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Tom Papa City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
25 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Eilen Jewell City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
26 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Liz Brasher City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
27 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Over The Rhine City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
28 Thu Nov 11, 2021 The Magnetic Fields City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
29 Fri Nov 12, 2021 The Magnetic Fields City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
30 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Keb' Mo' / Keb Mo City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
31 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Keb' Mo' / Keb Mo City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
32 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Jane Lynch City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA
33 Sun Feb 13, 2022 The Wailin Jennys w/BCO & Karen Mal City Winery Atlanta 500 Atlanta GA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.