Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

City and Colour / City

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Sep 20, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA
2 Wed Sep 22, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour McMenamins Crystal Ballroom / Crystal Ballroom / Lola's Room 1,500 Portland OR
3 Sun Sep 26, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour The Slowdown 470 Omaha NE
4 Mon Sep 27, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
5 Tue Sep 28, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
6 Tue Oct 12, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Roxian Theatre 0 McKees Rocks PA
7 Wed Oct 13, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Warner Theatre 1,987 Washington DC
8 Fri Oct 15, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Town Hall Theatre / The Town Hall / Town Hall 1,500 New York NY
9 Sat Oct 16, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Town Hall Theatre / The Town Hall / Town Hall 1,500 New York NY
10 Sun Oct 17, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Keswick Theatre 1,350 Glenside PA
11 Mon Oct 18, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
12 Wed Oct 20, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Calvin Theatre 1,355 Northampton MA
13 Fri Oct 22, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Ulster Performing Arts Center / UPAC 1,583 Kingston NY
14 Sat Oct 23, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
15 Sun Oct 24, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour State Theatre Portland / Portland State Theatre 0 Portland ME
16 Tue Oct 26, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour State Theatre of Ithaca 1,611 Ithaca NY
17 Wed Dec 01, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour The Fitzgerald Theater 1,028 Saint Paul MN
18 Thu Dec 02, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Turner Hall Ballroom 2,000 Milwaukee WI
19 Thu Dec 09, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Allied Music Centre - Massey Hall 2,753 Toronto
20 Fri Dec 10, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Allied Music Centre - Massey Hall 2,753 Toronto
21 Sat Dec 11, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Allied Music Centre - Massey Hall 2,753 Toronto
22 Sun Dec 12, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Allied Music Centre - Massey Hall 2,753 Toronto
23 Tue Dec 14, 2021 City and Colour / City & Colour Allied Music Centre - Massey Hall 2,753 Toronto

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.