Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Clearwater

61 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 10, 2021 The Four Tops Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
2 Fri Dec 10, 2021 The Temptations Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
3 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
4 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Sarah Brightman Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
5 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Daughtry / Chris Daughtry Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
6 Fri Dec 17, 2021 David Foster Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
7 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Rockapella Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
8 Thu Dec 23, 2021 A Christmas Carol Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
9 Fri Dec 31, 2021 A Salute to Vienna Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
10 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Marc Broussard Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
11 Wed Jan 12, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
12 Wed Jan 12, 2022 Phillip Phillips Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
13 Thu Jan 13, 2022 The SteelDrivers Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
14 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
15 Fri Jan 14, 2022 The Mavericks Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
16 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Puddles Pity Party Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
17 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Judy Collins Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
18 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Firefall Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
19 Fri Jan 21, 2022 JD Simo / J.D. Simo Murray Theatre @ Ruth Eckerd Hall / Murray Theatre 250 Clearwater FL
20 Fri Jan 21, 2022 GA-20 Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
21 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Bertie Higgins Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
22 Fri Jan 21, 2022 The Marshall Tucker Band Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
23 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Little Feat Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
24 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Jack Broadbent Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
25 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Joss Stone Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
26 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Big Band of Brothers (A Jazz Celebration of the Allman Brothers Band) Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
27 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Corinne Bailey Rae Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
28 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Leo Kottke Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
29 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Hot Tuna (Acoustic) Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
30 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Alice Cooper Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
31 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Los Lobos Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
32 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Van Morrison Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
33 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Van Morrison Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
34 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Steve Vai Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
35 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Dancing with the Stars Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
36 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Joe Bonamassa Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
37 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Paul Anka Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
38 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Joe Bonamassa Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
39 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Joe Bonamassa Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
40 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Don McLean Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
41 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Pat Metheny Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
42 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Engelbert Humperdinck Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
43 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Christone "Kingfish" Ingram Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
44 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Rodney Crowell Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
45 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Masters of Illusion Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
46 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Rick Wakeman Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
47 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Lyle Lovett Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
48 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Lyle Lovett Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
49 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Chris Botti Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
50 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL