Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

College Street Music Hall

25 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Dec 02, 2021 CHVRCHES College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
2 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Donna Missal College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
3 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Steve-O / Steve O / Stephen Glover College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
4 Fri Dec 17, 2021 S.G. Goodman College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
5 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Shakey Graves College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
6 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Citizen Cope College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
7 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Kashmir (Tribute to Led Zeppelin) College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
8 Wed Feb 02, 2022 The Wood Brothers College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
9 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Julia Jacklin College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
10 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Courtney Barnett College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
11 Tue Feb 08, 2022 STRFKR / Starfucker College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
12 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Umphrey's McGee College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
13 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Steve Vai College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
14 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Daughter of Swords College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
15 Sat Mar 05, 2022 The Tallest Man On Earth College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
16 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Kansas College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
17 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Manchester Orchestra College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
18 Tue Apr 05, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
19 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Trevor Hall College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
20 Fri May 06, 2022 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony / Bone Thugs n Harmony College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
21 Fri Jun 24, 2022 Purity Ring College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
22 Fri Jun 24, 2022 Dawn Richard College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
23 Mon Jul 18, 2022 Beach House College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
24 Sun Aug 28, 2022 Ben Folds College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
25 Thu Sep 22, 2022 The Moth Mainstage College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT