Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Commodore Ballroom

55 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Oct 26, 2021 The HU Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
2 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Pink Sweat$ / Pink Sweats Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
3 Thu Nov 18, 2021 JPEGMAFIA Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
4 Sat Nov 20, 2021 TOKiMONSTA Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
5 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Monowhales Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
6 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Sam Roberts Band Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
7 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Monowhales Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
8 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Sam Roberts Band Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
9 Thu Nov 25, 2021 San Holo Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
10 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Napalm Death Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
11 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Eyehategod Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
12 Wed Dec 01, 2021 GWAR Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
13 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Mother Mother Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
14 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Mother Mother Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
15 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Mother Mother Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
16 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Mother Mother Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
17 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Thievery Corporation Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
18 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Noah Kahan Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
19 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Blake Rose Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
20 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Courtney Barnett Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
21 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Snotty Nose Rez Kids Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
22 Thu Jan 20, 2022 The Glorious Sons Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
23 Fri Jan 21, 2022 The Glorious Sons Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
24 Sat Jan 22, 2022 The Glorious Sons Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
25 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Charlotte Cardin Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
26 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Marc E. Bassy / Marc E Bassy Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
27 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Dinosaur Jr. Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
28 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Allen Stone Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
29 Wed Feb 16, 2022 The Jungle Giants Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
30 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Drive-By Truckers / Drive By Truckers Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
31 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Parcels Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
32 Tue Mar 01, 2022 The Avalanches Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
33 Thu Mar 03, 2022 The Beaches Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
34 Thu Mar 03, 2022 The Blue Stones Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
35 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Circle Jerks Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
36 Sat Mar 05, 2022 The Blue Stones Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
37 Sat Mar 05, 2022 The Beaches Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
38 Wed Mar 09, 2022 The Staves Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
39 Sun Mar 13, 2022 DragonForce Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
40 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Death From Above 1979 Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
41 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Gary Numan Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
42 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Tom Odell Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
43 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Ashe Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
44 Mon Apr 18, 2022 Mogwai Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
45 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Apocalyptica Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
46 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Lacuna Coil Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
47 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Lacuna Coil Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
48 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Apocalyptica Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
49 Fri Apr 22, 2022 The Airborne Toxic Event Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
50 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Dave Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver