Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

D Smoke / D. Smoke

22 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Nov 30, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
2 Wed Dec 01, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
3 Fri Dec 03, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke Center Stage Atlanta / Vinyl / The Loft / Centerstage Atlanta 1,050 Atlanta GA
4 Sat Dec 04, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke Lincoln Theatre 475 Raleigh NC
5 Mon Dec 06, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
6 Tue Dec 07, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke Underground Arts 1,000 Philadelphia PA
7 Wed Dec 08, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke AXIS Toronto 1,000 Toronto
8 Fri Dec 10, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
9 Sat Dec 11, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
10 Sun Dec 12, 2021 D Smoke / D. Smoke Elsewhere Brooklyn 1,400 Brooklyn NY
11 Tue Jan 11, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
12 Wed Jan 12, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
13 Fri Jan 14, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Parish 500 Austin TX
14 Sat Jan 15, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
15 Sun Jan 16, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke Canton Hall 0 Dallas TX
16 Tue Jan 18, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke Cervantes Masterpiece - Other Side 250 Denver CO
17 Fri Jan 21, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke Wonder Ballroom 762 Portland OR
18 Sat Jan 22, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke Fortune Sound Club 350 Vancouver
19 Mon Jan 24, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
20 Wed Jan 26, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
21 Fri Jan 28, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
22 Sat Jan 29, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke The Observatory Santa Ana / Santa Ana Observatory / The Observatory Music Hall 1,000 Santa Ana CA