Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dispatch

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Dispatch Freshgrass Bluegrass Festival / Freshgrass Festival 0 North Adams MA
2 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Dispatch Bardavon 1869 Opera House / Bardavon / 1896 Opera House / Bardavon Opera House 944 Poughkeepsie NY
3 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Dispatch Center for the Arts of Homer / Center for the Arts / Homer Center for the Arts 400 Homer NY
4 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Dispatch College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
5 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Dispatch College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
6 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Dispatch State Theatre Portland / Portland State Theatre 0 Portland ME
7 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Dispatch State Theatre Portland / Portland State Theatre 0 Portland ME
8 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Dispatch Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
9 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Dispatch Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
10 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Dispatch Jefferson Theater 800 Charlottesville VA
11 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Dispatch State Theatre 571 State College PA
12 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Dispatch Barrymore Theatre 850 Madison WI
13 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Dispatch The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
14 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Dispatch 20th Century Theater 500 Cincinnati OH
15 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Dispatch Buskirk-Chumley Theatre 301 Bloomington IN
16 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Dispatch Englert Civic Theatre 725 Iowa City IA
17 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Dispatch Aggie Theatre 650 Fort Collins CO
18 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Dispatch Aggie Theatre 650 Fort Collins CO
19 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Dispatch The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
20 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Dispatch The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
21 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Dispatch The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
22 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Dispatch The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
23 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Dispatch Belly Up Aspen 450 Aspen CO
24 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Dispatch Terrapin Crossroads 350 San Rafael CA
25 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Dispatch Terrapin Crossroads 350 San Rafael CA
26 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Dispatch Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
27 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Dispatch Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.