Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

El Club

31 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Thursday El Club 400 Detroit MI
2 Sat Feb 05, 2022 A Place To Bury Strangers El Club 400 Detroit MI
3 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Nile El Club 400 Detroit MI
4 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Sanguisugabogg El Club 400 Detroit MI
5 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Snapped Ankles El Club 400 Detroit MI
6 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Mattiel El Club 400 Detroit MI
7 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Wednesday 13 / Wed 13 / W13 El Club 400 Detroit MI
8 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Superchunk El Club 400 Detroit MI
9 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Felly El Club 400 Detroit MI
10 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Deafheaven El Club 400 Detroit MI
11 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Mortiferum El Club 400 Detroit MI
12 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Black Anvil El Club 400 Detroit MI
13 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Immolation El Club 400 Detroit MI
14 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Squid El Club 400 Detroit MI
15 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Cults El Club 400 Detroit MI
16 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Gary Numan El Club 400 Detroit MI
17 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Full of Hell El Club 400 Detroit MI
18 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Converge El Club 400 Detroit MI
19 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Thou El Club 400 Detroit MI
20 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Uniform El Club 400 Detroit MI
21 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Vundabar El Club 400 Detroit MI
22 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Porches El Club 400 Detroit MI
23 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Celeste Tunnel Club 0 Milan 0
24 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Amber Mark El Club 400 Detroit MI
25 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Fruit Bats El Club 400 Detroit MI
26 Mon May 02, 2022 Striker El Club 400 Detroit MI
27 Tue May 03, 2022 Saba El Club 400 Detroit MI
28 Wed May 11, 2022 Destroyer El Club 400 Detroit MI
29 Thu May 12, 2022 Nilüfer Yanya / Nilufer Yanya El Club 400 Detroit MI
30 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Aldous Harding El Club 400 Detroit MI
31 Sat Oct 08, 2022 Southern Culture on the Skids El Club 400 Detroit MI