Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

En Vogue

55 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Nov 05, 2021 En Vogue YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park 6,000 Inglewood CA
2 Tue May 10, 2022 En Vogue Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
3 Thu May 12, 2022 En Vogue Gainbridge Fieldhouse 19,000 Indianapolis IN
4 Fri May 13, 2022 En Vogue Bridgestone Arena 20,000 Nashville TN
5 Sat May 14, 2022 En Vogue Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
6 Sun May 15, 2022 En Vogue T-Mobile Center / T Mobile Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
7 Mon May 16, 2022 En Vogue Paycom Center 16,591 Oklahoma City OK
8 Wed May 18, 2022 En Vogue Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
9 Thu May 19, 2022 En Vogue Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
10 Fri May 20, 2022 En Vogue Bert Ogden Arena 9,000 Edinburg TX
11 Sat May 21, 2022 En Vogue AT&T Center / AT and T Center / AT & T Center 18,500 San Antonio TX
12 Sun May 22, 2022 En Vogue American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
13 Wed May 25, 2022 En Vogue Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
14 Thu May 26, 2022 En Vogue Viejas Arena 12,200 San Diego CA
15 Fri May 27, 2022 En Vogue Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
16 Sun May 29, 2022 En Vogue Michelob Ultra Arena 12,000 Las Vegas NV
17 Tue May 31, 2022 En Vogue The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
18 Wed Jun 01, 2022 En Vogue SAP Center at San Jose 20,000 San Jose CA
19 Thu Jun 02, 2022 En Vogue Golden 1 Credit Union Center / Golden 1 Center 17,329 Sacramento CA
20 Sat Jun 04, 2022 En Vogue Seattle Center - Climate Pledge Arena 18,100 Seattle WA
21 Sun Jun 05, 2022 En Vogue Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
22 Mon Jun 06, 2022 En Vogue Spokane Arena 11,565 Spokane WA
23 Tue Jun 07, 2022 En Vogue Ford Idaho Center 13,067 Nampa ID
24 Wed Jun 08, 2022 En Vogue Vivint Arena 18,300 Salt Lake City UT
25 Fri Jun 10, 2022 En Vogue Ball Arena 19,200 Denver CO
26 Sat Jun 11, 2022 En Vogue Pinnacle Bank Arena 15,900 Lincoln NE
27 Sun Jun 12, 2022 En Vogue Iowa Events Center - Wells Fargo Arena 17,170 Des Moines IA
28 Tue Jun 14, 2022 En Vogue Xcel Energy Center 18,000 Saint Paul MN
29 Wed Jun 15, 2022 En Vogue fiserv.forum / fiserv forum 18,000 Milwaukee WI
30 Thu Jun 16, 2022 En Vogue Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
31 Fri Jun 17, 2022 En Vogue Allstate Arena 19,000 Rosemont IL
32 Tue Jun 21, 2022 En Vogue Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse 19,530 Cleveland OH
33 Wed Jun 22, 2022 En Vogue Scotiabank Arena 19,800 Toronto
34 Thu Jun 23, 2022 En Vogue Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort 2,844 Mount Pleasant MI
35 Fri Jun 24, 2022 En Vogue Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
36 Sat Jun 25, 2022 En Vogue Value City Arena at Jerome Schottenstein Center 19,200 Columbus OH
37 Sun Jun 26, 2022 En Vogue Rupp Arena 24,000 Lexington KY
38 Wed Jun 29, 2022 En Vogue The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA
39 Thu Jun 30, 2022 En Vogue UBS Arena at Belmont Park 0 Elmont NY
40 Fri Jul 01, 2022 En Vogue Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
41 Sat Jul 02, 2022 En Vogue Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
42 Sun Jul 03, 2022 En Vogue Hard Rock Live - Etess Arena / Hard Rock Atlantic City 7,000 Atlantic City NJ
43 Wed Jul 06, 2022 En Vogue Bon Secours Wellness Arena 15,000 Greenville SC
44 Thu Jul 07, 2022 En Vogue State Farm Arena 20,000 Atlanta GA
45 Fri Jul 08, 2022 En Vogue VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
46 Sat Jul 09, 2022 En Vogue FLA Live Arena 20,000 Sunrise FL
47 Sun Jul 10, 2022 En Vogue Amway Center 17,500 Orlando FL
48 Tue Jul 12, 2022 En Vogue Spectrum Center 20,200 Charlotte NC
49 Thu Jul 14, 2022 En Vogue Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
50 Fri Jul 15, 2022 En Vogue TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA