Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Festhalle

31 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Nightwish Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
2 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Andre Rieu / André Rieu Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
3 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Within Temptation Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
4 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Evanescence / Amy Lee Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
5 Wed Apr 13, 2022 VERIDIA Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
6 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Ghost (aka Ghost B.C. / Ghost BC) Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
7 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Tool Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
8 Mon May 09, 2022 a-ha Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
9 Sun Jun 12, 2022 Mammoth WVH Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
10 Sun Jun 12, 2022 Scorpions Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
11 Sun Jun 19, 2022 Jessie Reyez Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
12 Sun Jun 19, 2022 Billie Eilish Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
13 Fri Jun 24, 2022 KISS Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
14 Tue Jun 28, 2022 Pearl Jam Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
15 Wed Sep 14, 2022 Parkway Drive Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
16 Wed Sep 28, 2022 Machine Head Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
17 Wed Sep 28, 2022 Amon Amarth Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
18 Sat Oct 01, 2022 Placebo Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
19 Sat Nov 05, 2022 Swedish House Mafia Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
20 Wed Nov 09, 2022 Crystal - Cirque Du Soleil Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
21 Thu Nov 10, 2022 Crystal - Cirque Du Soleil Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
22 Fri Nov 11, 2022 Crystal - Cirque Du Soleil Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
23 Sat Nov 12, 2022 Crystal - Cirque Du Soleil Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
24 Sun Nov 13, 2022 Crystal - Cirque Du Soleil Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
25 Thu Feb 02, 2023 Justin Bieber Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
26 Tue Oct 03, 2023 Helene Fischer Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
27 Wed Oct 04, 2023 Helene Fischer Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
28 Thu Oct 05, 2023 Helene Fischer Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
29 Fri Oct 06, 2023 Helene Fischer Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
30 Sat Oct 07, 2023 Helene Fischer Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt
31 Sun Oct 08, 2023 Helene Fischer Festhalle 13,500 Frankfurt