Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

First Avenue

59 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Bahamas First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
2 Tue Oct 26, 2021 WALK THE MOON First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
3 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Arlie First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
4 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Dayglow First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
5 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Omar Apollo First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
6 Mon Nov 01, 2021 Silversun Pickups First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
7 Wed Nov 03, 2021 The Wood Brothers First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
8 Fri Nov 05, 2021 The Cadillac Three First Avenue Club 0 Iowa City IA
9 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Morgan Wade First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
10 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Emily Reo First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
11 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Soccer Mommy First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
12 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Deer Tick First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
13 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Delta Spirit First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
14 Fri Nov 12, 2021 JPEGMAFIA First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
15 Mon Nov 15, 2021 The Driver Era First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
16 Tue Nov 16, 2021 SAINt JHN First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
17 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Lettuce First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
18 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Ike Reilly First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
19 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Erin Rae First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
20 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Dawes First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
21 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Anderson East First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
22 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Eyehategod First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
23 Thu Dec 09, 2021 GWAR First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
24 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Napalm Death First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
25 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Chicano Batman First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
26 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Los Retros First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
27 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Remi Wolf First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
28 Sat Feb 05, 2022 The Black Angels First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
29 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Cory Wong First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
30 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Yola First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
31 Fri Feb 25, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
32 Sun Feb 27, 2022 The Marias First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
33 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Foxing First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
34 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Manchester Orchestra First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
35 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Parquet Courts First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
36 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Epik High First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
37 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Parcels First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
38 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
39 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Nick Murphy (formerly known as Chet Faker) First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
40 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Animal Collective First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
41 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Gary Numan First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
42 Thu Mar 24, 2022 7Seconds First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
43 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Negative Approach First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
44 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Circle Jerks First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
45 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Holly Humberstone First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
46 Mon Mar 28, 2022 girl in red First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
47 Fri Apr 08, 2022 They Might Be Giants First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
48 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Tate McRae First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
49 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Mogwai First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
50 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Lacuna Coil First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN