Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

First Avenue

57 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Erin Rae First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
2 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Dawes First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
3 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Anderson East First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
4 Thu Dec 09, 2021 GWAR First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
5 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Napalm Death First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
6 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Eyehategod First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
7 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Los Retros First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
8 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Chicano Batman First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
9 Fri Jan 14, 2022 G. Love (solo) First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
10 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Low Cut Connie First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
11 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Valerie June First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
12 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Remi Wolf First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
13 Sat Feb 05, 2022 The Black Angels First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
14 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Pinegrove First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
15 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Goose (USA) First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
16 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Eric Nam First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
17 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Lucy Dacus First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
18 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Cory Wong First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
19 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Yola First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
20 Fri Feb 25, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
21 Sun Feb 27, 2022 The Marias First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
22 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Manchester Orchestra First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
23 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Foxing First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
24 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Mdou Moctar First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
25 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Parquet Courts First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
26 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Epik High First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
27 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Parcels First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
28 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
29 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Chet Faker First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
30 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Animal Collective First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
31 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Gary Numan First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
32 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Circle Jerks First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
33 Thu Mar 24, 2022 7Seconds First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
34 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Negative Approach First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
35 Fri Mar 25, 2022 DragonForce First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
36 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Galactic First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
37 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Holly Humberstone First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
38 Mon Mar 28, 2022 girl in red First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
39 Fri Apr 08, 2022 They Might Be Giants First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
40 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Tate McRae First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
41 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Mogwai First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
42 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Snail Mail First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
43 Sat Apr 16, 2022 The Airborne Toxic Event First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
44 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Lacuna Coil First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
45 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Apocalyptica First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
46 Fri May 06, 2022 Saba First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
47 Sun May 08, 2022 Ashe First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
48 Thu May 19, 2022 eels / EELS First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
49 Fri Jun 03, 2022 BENEE First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
50 Fri Jun 17, 2022 Dawn Richard First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN