Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Footprint Center

34 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Ice Cube Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
2 Fri Dec 03, 2021 The Luniz Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
3 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Warren G Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
4 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Too Short (Too $hort) Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
5 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Baby Bash Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
6 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Trans-Siberian Orchestra Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
7 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Blonde Redhead Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
8 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Tool Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
9 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Restless Road Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
10 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Chase Rice Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
11 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Kane Brown Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
12 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Jordan Davis Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
13 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Tyler, the Creator / Tyler the Creator Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
14 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Vince Staples Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
15 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Kali Uchis Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
16 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Andrea Bocelli Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
17 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Volbeat Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
18 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Full of Hell Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
19 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Ghost (aka Ghost B.C. / Ghost BC) Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
20 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Bad Bunny Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
21 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Imagine Dragons Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
22 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Andre Rieu / André Rieu Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
23 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Dua Lipa Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
24 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Trevor Noah Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
25 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Ricardo Arjona Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
26 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Hillsong United Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
27 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Chris Tomlin Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
28 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Jeff Dunham Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
29 Wed May 25, 2022 Rick Astley Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
30 Wed May 25, 2022 Salt-N-Pepa / Salt N Pepa Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
31 Wed May 25, 2022 NKOTB / N.K.O.T.B. / New Kids On The Block Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
32 Wed May 25, 2022 En Vogue Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
33 Tue Aug 30, 2022 Swedish House Mafia Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
34 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Twenty One Pilots Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ