Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Ten Miles South Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
2 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Banshee Tree Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
3 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Town Mountain Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
4 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Wild Rivers Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
5 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Wild Rivers Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
6 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Chris Webby Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
7 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Christian French Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
8 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Yheti Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
9 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Andy Shauf Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
10 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Son Little Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
11 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
12 Thu Sep 30, 2021 A-Trak Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
13 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Mipso Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
14 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Julian Lage Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
15 Tue Oct 05, 2021 The Airborne Toxic Event Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
16 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Shovels & Rope Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
17 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Champagne Drip Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
18 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Aqueous Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
19 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Booka Shade Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
20 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
21 Sat Nov 13, 2021 JJ Wilde Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
22 Sat Nov 13, 2021 The Record Company Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
23 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Elder Island Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
24 Fri Dec 31, 2021 The Crystal Method Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
25 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Eivor Palsdottir Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
26 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Memba Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.