Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Gordon Lightfoot

22 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat May 15, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts 795 Columbia MO
2 Mon Jun 14, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Dominion Energy Center - Carpenter Theatre 1,800 Richmond VA
3 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot The Music Hall - Portsmouth Music Hall 900 Portsmouth NH
4 Sun Jun 20, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Kodak Center 1,968 Rochester NY
5 Thu Jun 24, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Sherman Theater 1,000 Stroudsburg PA
6 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Martha's Vineyard Regional High School Performing Arts Center 0 Oak Bluffs MA
7 Mon Jul 12, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Broome County Forum 0 Binghamton NY
8 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
9 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
10 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Copernicus Center 1,890 Chicago IL
11 Mon Jul 19, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot RiverCenter - Adler Theatre 2,321 Davenport IA
12 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Place des Arts 0 Montreal
13 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Algonquin College - Algonquin Commons Theatre / ACT 0 Ottawa
14 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Scottish Rite Auditorium 0 Collingswood NJ
15 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
16 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot River Rock Casino Resort - River Rock Show Theatre / River Rock Theatre 1,000 Richmond
17 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Bethel Woods Center for the Arts 12,000 Bethel NY
18 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Bethel Woods Center for the Arts 12,000 Bethel NY
19 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
20 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
21 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Bethel Woods Center for the Arts 12,000 Bethel NY
22 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Bethel Woods Center for the Arts 12,000 Bethel NY

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.