Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Hertz Arena

13 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Alabama Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
2 Sun Jun 27, 2021 Baby Shark Live Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
3 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Intocable Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
4 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Banda MS Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
5 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Maluma Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
6 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Casting Crowns Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
7 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Marc Anthony Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
8 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Los Angeles Azules Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
9 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Chris Stapleton Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
10 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Kendell Marvel Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
11 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Sheryl Crow Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
12 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Toby Keith Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL
13 Sun May 29, 2022 Brit Floyd (Tribute to Pink Floyd) Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.