Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB

58 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Nov 27, 2021 El Tri House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
2 Sun Nov 28, 2021 SAINt JHN House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
3 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Spencer Sutherland House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
4 Tue Nov 30, 2021 EBEN House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
5 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Pouya House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
6 Sat Dec 04, 2021 The Skatalites House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
7 Sat Dec 04, 2021 The Aquabats House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
8 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Blue October House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
9 Thu Dec 09, 2021 August Burns Red House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
10 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Secondhand Serenade House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
11 Sat Dec 11, 2021 The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
12 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Movements House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
13 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Cannons House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
14 Sun Dec 19, 2021 lovelytheband House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
15 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Sir Sly House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
16 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Badfish (Tribute to Sublime) House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
17 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Randy Rogers Band House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
18 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Stacey Q House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
19 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Josie Cotton House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
20 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Annabella Lwin House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
21 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Dale Bozzio House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
22 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Tommy Emmanuel House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
23 Tue Jan 25, 2022 The Struts House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
24 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Allen Stone House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
25 Thu Feb 03, 2022 DaBaby House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
26 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Chris Lane House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
27 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Amine / Aminé House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
28 Wed Feb 09, 2022 The 454's House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
29 Fri Feb 18, 2022 We Are Scientists House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
30 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Circle Jerks House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
31 Sun Feb 20, 2022 MOTIONcitySOUNDTRACK / Motion City Soundtrack House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
32 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Every Time I Die House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
33 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Underoath House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
34 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Enjambre House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
35 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Andy Grammer House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
36 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Kaleo House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
37 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Randy Houser House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
38 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Marc E. Bassy / Marc E Bassy House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
39 Fri Mar 25, 2022 KAINA House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
40 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Elle King House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
41 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Clairo House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
42 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Widowspeak House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
43 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Arlo Parks House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
44 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Travis House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
45 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Dylan Scott House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
46 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Dylan Marlowe House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
47 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Testament House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
48 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Front Line Assembly House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
49 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Ministry House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
50 Fri Apr 22, 2022 The Maine House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA