Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB

44 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Starset House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
2 Thu Dec 30, 2021 The Walters House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
3 Fri Dec 31, 2021 MOTIONcitySOUNDTRACK / Motion City Soundtrack House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
4 Fri Jan 07, 2022 Tripping Billies (Tribute to Dave Matthews Band) House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
5 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Led Zeppelin 2 (Tribute to Led Zeppelin) House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
6 Sat Jan 15, 2022 G. Love (solo) House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
7 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Dirty Honey House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
8 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Mammoth WVH House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
9 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Alina Baraz House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
10 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Alina Baraz House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
11 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Badfish (Tribute to Sublime) House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
12 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Wale House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
13 Tue Feb 01, 2022 I Don’t Know How But They Found Me (IDKHow / IDKHBTFM) House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
14 Thu Feb 03, 2022 The Black Angels House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
15 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Caravan Palace House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
16 Sat Feb 05, 2022 LSDream House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
17 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Set it Off House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
18 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Cautious Clay House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
19 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Sixteen Candles (Band) House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
20 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Marc E. Bassy / Marc E Bassy House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
21 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Jacob Banks House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
22 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Mayday Parade House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
23 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Tank and the Bangas / Tank & the Bangas House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
24 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Inhaler House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
25 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Gaelic Storm House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
26 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Gaelic Storm House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
27 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Porches House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
28 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Static X / Static-X House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
29 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Jazmine Sullivan House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
30 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Fletcher House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
31 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Todrick Hall House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
32 Fri Apr 08, 2022 The Maine House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
33 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Tate McRae House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
34 Mon Apr 11, 2022 L'Impératrice / L'Imperatrice / LImperatrice House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
35 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Peach Pit House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
36 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Aly & AJ House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
37 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Lacuna Coil House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
38 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Apocalyptica House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
39 Wed May 04, 2022 Lights House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
40 Sun May 08, 2022 070 Shake House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
41 Mon May 09, 2022 Tai Verdes House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
42 Sat May 14, 2022 The Chats House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
43 Sat May 14, 2022 Mean Jeans House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
44 Thu May 26, 2022 Arkells House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL