Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB

41 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 03, 2021 LANco House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
2 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Pouya House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
3 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Secondhand Serenade House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
4 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Defying Decay House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
5 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Saul House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
6 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Atreyu House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
7 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Tetrarch House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
8 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Crown The Empire House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
9 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Sebastian Bach (of Skid Row) House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
10 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Blake Rose House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
11 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Noah Kahan House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
12 Sun Dec 19, 2021 G Herbo House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
13 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Armored Saint House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
14 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Black Label Society House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
15 Tue Jan 11, 2022 D Smoke / D. Smoke House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
16 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Bryce Vine House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
17 Sun Jan 16, 2022 American Nightmare House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
18 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Kosha Dillz House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
19 Wed Jan 19, 2022 I Don’t Know How But They Found Me (IDKHow / IDKHBTFM) House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
20 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Allen Stone House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
21 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Elle King House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
22 Sat Feb 19, 2022 MOTIONcitySOUNDTRACK / Motion City Soundtrack House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
23 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Alaska Thunderfuck House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
24 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Dirty Honey House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
25 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Mammoth WVH House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
26 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Randy Houser House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
27 Sun Mar 06, 2022 JoJo House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
28 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Kaleo House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
29 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Kaleo House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
30 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Todrick Hall House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
31 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Fear Factory House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
32 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Static X / Static-X House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
33 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Dope House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
34 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Twiztid House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
35 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Exodus (Rock) House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
36 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Testament House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
37 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Ministry House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
38 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Jacob Collier House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
39 Thu Apr 21, 2022 The Maine House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
40 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Car Seat Headrest House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
41 Sun May 08, 2022 Jerry Cantrell House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA