Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

I Prevail

42 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 15, 2022 I Prevail Inkcarceration Music and Tattoo Festival / Inkcarceration / Inkcarceration Music Festival 0 Mansfield OH
2 Fri Sep 09, 2022 I Prevail The Stone Pony Summer Stage 2,300 Asbury Park NJ
3 Sat Sep 10, 2022 I Prevail Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA
4 Sun Sep 11, 2022 I Prevail Robert Morris University - UPMC Events Center 4,000 Moon Township PA
5 Tue Sep 13, 2022 I Prevail Old National Centre - Egyptian Room / Old National Centre / Egyptian Room 2,000 Indianapolis IN
6 Wed Sep 14, 2022 I Prevail Oshkosh Arena 4,200 Oshkosh WI
7 Fri Sep 16, 2022 I Prevail Myth Live / Myth 3,500 Saint Paul MN
8 Sat Sep 17, 2022 I Prevail Liberty First Credit Union Arena 3,729 Ralston NE
9 Sun Sep 18, 2022 I Prevail Wave Wichita / Wave 3,300 Wichita KS
10 Tue Sep 20, 2022 I Prevail The Criterion 4,000 Oklahoma City OK
11 Fri Sep 23, 2022 I Prevail Lonestar Amphitheater at the Lonestar Events Center 10,000 Lubbock TX
12 Sat Sep 24, 2022 I Prevail Gilley's Dallas - South Side Ballroom / Southside Ballroom 3,000 Dallas TX
13 Sun Sep 25, 2022 I Prevail White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
14 Tue Sep 27, 2022 I Prevail Jannus Live 2,000 St. Petersburg FL
15 Wed Sep 28, 2022 I Prevail The Tabernacle 2,500 Atlanta GA
16 Thu Sep 29, 2022 I Prevail House of Blues Orlando / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Orlando 2,100 Lake Buena Vista FL
17 Sat Oct 01, 2022 I Prevail The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
18 Sun Oct 02, 2022 I Prevail Pier 17 at South Street Seaport / The Rooftop at Pier 17 / Pier 17 3,400 New York NY
19 Tue Oct 04, 2022 I Prevail Olympia De Montreal - L'Olympia 2,001 Montreal
20 Wed Oct 05, 2022 I Prevail Rebel 3,500 Toronto
21 Fri Oct 07, 2022 I Prevail The Clyde Theatre 2,150 Fort Wayne IN
22 Sat Oct 08, 2022 I Prevail GLC Live at 20 Monroe 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
23 Sun Oct 09, 2022 I Prevail Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom 4,500 Chicago IL
24 Sat Oct 22, 2022 I Prevail When We Were Young Festival 0 Las Vegas NV
25 Mon Oct 24, 2022 I Prevail The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
26 Wed Oct 26, 2022 I Prevail San Jose Civic 2,890 San Jose CA
27 Fri Oct 28, 2022 I Prevail The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
28 Mon Oct 31, 2022 I Prevail Grand Sierra Resort - Grand Theatre 1,750 Reno NV
29 Tue Nov 01, 2022 I Prevail Revolution Concert House and Event Center / Revolution Center 2,200 Garden City ID
30 Wed Nov 02, 2022 I Prevail The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
31 Fri Nov 04, 2022 I Prevail The Fillmore Auditorium / Fillmore Auditorium Denver / The Fillmore Denver / Fillmore Denver 3,600 Denver CO
32 Sun Nov 06, 2022 I Prevail Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
33 Tue Nov 08, 2022 I Prevail The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
34 Wed Nov 09, 2022 I Prevail The Factory at the District 0 Chesterfield MO
35 Fri Nov 11, 2022 I Prevail The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
36 Sat Nov 12, 2022 I Prevail Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
37 Sun Nov 13, 2022 I Prevail Marathon Music Works 1,500 Nashville TN
38 Tue Nov 15, 2022 I Prevail House of Blues Myrtle Beach / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Myrtle Beach 2,067 North Myrtle Beach SC
39 Fri Nov 18, 2022 I Prevail The Fillmore Philadelphia / Fillmore Philadelphia / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,600 Philadelphia PA
40 Sat Nov 19, 2022 I Prevail MGM Music Hall at Fenway 5,000 Boston MA
41 Sun Nov 20, 2022 I Prevail Buffalo Riverworks / Buffalo River Works 0 Buffalo NY
42 Tue Nov 22, 2022 I Prevail The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI