Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Jason Mraz

19 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Jason Mraz Rady Shell at Jacobs Park 10,000 San Diego CA
2 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Jason Mraz Ferguson Center for the Arts 1,700 Newport News VA
3 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Jason Mraz North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center - Charleston Performing Arts Center 2,300 North Charleston SC
4 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Jason Mraz Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
5 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Jason Mraz The Classic Center Theatre 2,100 Athens GA
6 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Jason Mraz Saenger Theatre Mobile 1,921 Mobile AL
7 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Jason Mraz BJCC Theatre 1,000 Birmingham AL
8 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Jason Mraz Cannon Center for the Performing Arts 2,072 Memphis TN
9 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Jason Mraz The Louisville Palace / Palace Theatre 2,715 Louisville KY
10 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Jason Mraz RiverCenter - Adler Theatre 2,321 Davenport IA
11 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Jason Mraz Orpheum Theater Madison / Orpheum Theater / The Orpheum Theater / The Orpheum 2,000 Madison WI
12 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Jason Mraz The Orpheum Theater Omaha / Orpheum Theater Omaha / The Orpheum / Orpheum 2,600 Omaha NE
13 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Jason Mraz Northrop Auditorium 4,769 Minneapolis MN
14 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Jason Mraz Fargo Theatre 870 Fargo ND
15 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Jason Mraz Orpheum Theatre Wichita / Wichita Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre 1,410 Wichita KS
16 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Jason Mraz Macky Auditorium Concert Hall 2,047 Boulder CO
17 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Jason Mraz Macky Auditorium Concert Hall 2,047 Boulder CO
18 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Jason Mraz Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
19 Wed Dec 22, 2021 Jason Mraz Fox Performing Arts Center / The Riverside Fox Theater / Fox Riverside Live / Fox Theater Riverside 1,600 Riverside CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.