Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

John Legend

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Aug 11, 2021 John Legend The Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
2 Thu Aug 12, 2021 John Legend Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land 6,400 Sugar Land TX
3 Sat Aug 14, 2021 John Legend Ascend Amphitheater 6,800 Nashville TN
4 Sun Aug 15, 2021 John Legend Cadence Amphitheatre at Chastain Park / Chastain Park / Cadence Bank Amphitheatre 6,291 Atlanta GA
5 Tue Aug 17, 2021 John Legend BB&T Center / BB and T Center / BB & T Center 20,000 Sunrise FL
6 Wed Aug 18, 2021 John Legend St. Augustine Amphitheatre - Saint Augustine Amphitheatre 4,000 St. Augustine FL
7 Fri Aug 20, 2021 John Legend The Barns at Wolf Trap 352 Vienna VA
8 Sat Aug 21, 2021 John Legend Borgata Hotel and Casino - Events Center 2,400 Atlantic City NJ
9 Mon Aug 23, 2021 John Legend Radio City Music Hall 5,931 New York NY
10 Tue Aug 24, 2021 John Legend Radio City Music Hall 5,931 New York NY
11 Thu Aug 26, 2021 John Legend The Met Philadelphia / The Met / Metropolitan Opera House 3,500 Philadelphia PA
12 Fri Aug 27, 2021 John Legend Foxwoods Resort Casino - Grand Theater / Grand Theater at Foxwoods / Grand Theater 4,000 Mashantucket CT
13 Sat Aug 28, 2021 John Legend Tanglewood Music Center 17,000 Lenox MA
14 Mon Aug 30, 2021 John Legend Rockland Trust Bank Waterfront Music Pavilion / Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion 4,800 Boston MA
15 Wed Sep 01, 2021 John Legend Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
16 Thu Sep 02, 2021 John Legend Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 7,200 Sterling Heights MI
17 Sat Sep 04, 2021 John Legend Rose Music Center at the Heights 4,200 Huber Heights OH
18 Sun Sep 05, 2021 John Legend Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
19 Thu Sep 09, 2021 John Legend Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery 4,900 Woodinville WA
20 Fri Sep 10, 2021 John Legend Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery 4,900 Woodinville WA
21 Sat Sep 11, 2021 John Legend Pepsi Live Rogers Arena 18,500 Vancouver
22 Wed Sep 15, 2021 John Legend University of California Berkeley - Greek Theatre / The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Berkeley 8,300 Berkeley CA
23 Thu Sep 16, 2021 John Legend Santa Barbara Bowl 4,562 Santa Barbara CA
24 Sat Sep 18, 2021 John Legend The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan / The Chelsea Theatre / The Chelsea 3,661 Las Vegas NV
25 Sun Sep 19, 2021 John Legend Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre 1,584 San Diego CA
26 Tue Sep 21, 2021 John Legend The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Los Angeles 5,870 Los Angeles CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.