Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Kansas City

192 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Kehlani (aka Lani Tsunami) T-Mobile Center / T Mobile Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
2 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Jamey Johnson Crossroads Kansas City / CrossroadsKC / CrossroadsKC at Grinders / Grinder's / Grinders 4,500 Kansas City MO
3 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Myles Kennedy Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
4 Thu Jun 24, 2021 Charley Crockett Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
5 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Faster Pussycat The Scene Rock Bar 0 Kansas City MO
6 Thu Jul 01, 2021 Fitz and the Tantrums / Fitz & the Tantrums Crossroads Kansas City / CrossroadsKC / CrossroadsKC at Grinders / Grinder's / Grinders 4,500 Kansas City MO
7 Fri Jul 02, 2021 JJ Grey & Mofro Knuckleheads 125 Kansas City MO
8 Fri Jul 02, 2021 Blues Traveler Knuckleheads 125 Kansas City MO
9 Sat Jul 03, 2021 Lindsey Stirling Starlight Theatre 8,108 Kansas City MO
10 Fri Jul 09, 2021 Steve Earle Knuckleheads 125 Kansas City MO
11 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Morgan Wade Knuckleheads 125 Kansas City MO
12 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Storumruler The Riot Room 300 Kansas City MO
13 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Jo Koy Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
14 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Pop Evil The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
15 Sat Jul 31, 2021 BRKN LOVE The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
16 Sat Jul 31, 2021 The Cadillac Three Knuckleheads 125 Kansas City MO
17 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Zero 9:36 The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
18 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Jo Koy Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
19 Tue Aug 03, 2021 Jason Mraz Starlight Theatre 8,108 Kansas City MO
20 Tue Aug 03, 2021 Tiny Meat Gang Live - Cody Ko & Noel Miller Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
21 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Tanya Tucker Knuckleheads 125 Kansas City MO
22 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Dermot Kennedy Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
23 Sun Aug 08, 2021 David Gray Starlight Theatre 8,108 Kansas City MO
24 Wed Aug 11, 2021 Tré Burt / Tre Burt The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
25 Wed Aug 11, 2021 Shakey Graves The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
26 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Sleater-Kinney Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
27 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Wilco Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
28 Fri Aug 13, 2021 All Time Low KC Live! / KC Live 0 Kansas City MO
29 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Kataklysm The Riot Room 300 Kansas City MO
30 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Internal Bleeding The Riot Room 300 Kansas City MO
31 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Deicide The Riot Room 300 Kansas City MO
32 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Alicia Keys Starlight Theatre 8,108 Kansas City MO
33 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Dragged Under The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
34 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Wage War The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
35 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Beartooth The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
36 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Louis the Child Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
37 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Chris Renzema The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
38 Wed Sep 08, 2021 needtobreathe Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
39 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Michael McDonald Starlight Theatre 8,108 Kansas City MO
40 Tue Sep 14, 2021 The Doobie Brothers Starlight Theatre 8,108 Kansas City MO
41 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Sub Urban The Record Bar 400 Kansas City MO
42 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Dance Gavin Dance Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
43 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Kane Brown T-Mobile Center / T Mobile Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
44 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Bella Poarch The Record Bar 400 Kansas City MO
45 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Chris Lane T-Mobile Center / T Mobile Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
46 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Mannequin Pussy The Riot Room 300 Kansas City MO
47 Sat Sep 18, 2021 ANGEL DU$T / Angel Dust The Riot Room 300 Kansas City MO
48 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Pinkshift The Riot Room 300 Kansas City MO
49 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Grand Funk Railroad Ameristar Kansas City / Ameristar Casino and Hotel 1,356 Kansas City MO
50 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Alanis Morissette T-Mobile Center / T Mobile Center 18,500 Kansas City MO

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.