Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Lawrence

48 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 29, 2021 We Came As Romans Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
2 Fri Oct 29, 2021 The Devil Wears Prada Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
3 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Omar Apollo Liberty Hall 1,050 Lawrence KS
4 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Hollow Front Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
5 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Dayseeker Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
6 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Boy Named Banjo The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
7 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Suicide Silence Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
8 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Jinjer Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
9 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Candy Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
10 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Every Time I Die Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
11 Fri Nov 12, 2021 D.R.U.G.S. / DRUGS (Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows) The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
12 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Julien Baker Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
13 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Dehd Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
14 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Steep Canyon Rangers Lied Center 2,000 Lawrence KS
15 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
16 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Bad Omens Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
17 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Currents Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
18 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Chelsea Grin The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
19 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Kingdom of Giants The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
20 Mon Nov 29, 2021 Baroness The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
21 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Purity Ring Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
22 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Neal Francis The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
23 Sat Dec 04, 2021 The Acacia Strain The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
24 Wed Dec 08, 2021 GWAR Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
25 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Napalm Death Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
26 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Eyehategod Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
27 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Mary Lattimore Lied Center 2,000 Lawrence KS
28 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Off With Their Heads The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
29 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Summer: The Donna Summer Musical Lied Center 2,000 Lawrence KS
30 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Charley Crockett Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
31 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Wolves in the Throne Room Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
32 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Full of Hell Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
33 Tue Jan 25, 2022 MOTIONcitySOUNDTRACK / Motion City Soundtrack Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
34 Wed Feb 09, 2022 The Black Angels The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
35 Wed Feb 23, 2022 A Place To Bury Strangers The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
36 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Lost Dog Street Band The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
37 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Parquet Courts Liberty Hall 1,050 Lawrence KS
38 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Deafheaven Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
39 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Tilian / Tilian Pearson The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
40 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Circle Jerks The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
41 Mon Mar 21, 2022 7Seconds The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
42 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Negative Approach The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
43 Tue Mar 22, 2022 DragonForce Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
44 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Yumi Zouma The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
45 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Henry Rollins (Spoken Word & Actor) Liberty Hall 1,050 Lawrence KS
46 Wed May 18, 2022 eels / EELS Liberty Hall 1,050 Lawrence KS
47 Mon Jun 13, 2022 Dawn Richard Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
48 Sat Jul 02, 2022 Aldous Harding Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS