Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes

18 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Colos-Saal / Colos Saal / Colossaal 350 Aschaffenburg
2 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Backstage Munich 0 Munich / Muenchen / Munchen
3 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Eventhalle Geiselwind / Event Center Strohofer Geiselwind / Eventzentrum Geiselwind 0 Geiselwind
4 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Hellraiser Leipzig 0 Leipzig
5 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Club Matrix 500 Bochum
6 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Der Hirsch / Club Hirsch 0 Nuremberg / Nurnberg
7 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Hole 44 / Hole Berlin 0 Berlin
8 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Vrakkerveld Music Center - De Bosuil Muziekcentrum 0 Weert
9 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Brainstorm Festival 0 Apeldoorn
10 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Logo 0 Hamburg 0
11 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Z7 Konzertfabrik / Z7 / Eventkalender der Z7 0 Pratteln
12 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes JC De Klinker Youth Center 0 Aarschot
13 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes De Verlichte Geest - Rock and Metal Cafe 0 Roeselare
14 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Podium de Flux 0 Zaandam
15 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Nova Chmelnice / NCH 0 Prague
16 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Eventhall Airport / Airport Eventhall / Event Hall Airport / Airport Event Hall 0 Regensburg
17 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Cafe Central Weinheim / Youth Culture Cafe 0 Weinheim
18 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Leaves' Eyes / Leaves Eyes Kaminwerk Memmingen 0 Memmingen

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.