Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Lionel Richie

22 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jun 03, 2021 Lionel Richie The Racecourse Ground 0 Wrexham
2 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Lionel Richie St. Anne's Park / Saint Anne's Park 0 Dublin
3 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Lionel Richie Ormeau Park 0 Belfast
4 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Lionel Richie Belsonic Music Festival / Belsonic 0 Belfast
5 Wed Jun 09, 2021 Lionel Richie Eden Project / Eden Sessions Concert Series 0 Cornwall
6 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Lionel Richie Scarborough Open Air Theatre 6,500 Scarborough
7 Tue Jun 15, 2021 Lionel Richie Hampton Court Palace Festival 0 East Molesey
8 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Lionel Richie Hampton Court Palace Festival 0 East Molesey
9 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Lionel Richie Blenheim Castle 0 Oxford 0
10 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Lionel Richie Wiesbaden Brita Arena 0 Wiesbaden 0
11 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Lionel Richie Freilichtbuhne Peissnitzinsel / Open Air Stage / Halle an der Saale 0 Halle
12 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Lionel Richie Zitadelle Spandau / Zitadelle / Spandau 0 Berlin
13 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Lionel Richie Stadtpark 0 Hamburg
14 Wed Jun 30, 2021 Lionel Richie KUNST!RASEN / Kunstrasen / Art! Rasen / Art Rasen 0 Bonn
15 Sat Jul 03, 2021 Lionel Richie Lytham Festival / Proms Festival / Lytham Proms Festival / BBC Proms 0 Lytham St. Annes
16 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Lionel Richie Bospop Festival 0 Weert
17 Wed Jul 14, 2021 Lionel Richie Montreux Jazz Festival 0 Montreux
18 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Lionel Richie Tollwood Music Festival - Munchen / Sommertollwood 0 Munich
19 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Lionel Richie Moon and Stars Festival 0 Locarno
20 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Lionel Richie Cardiff Castle 10,000 Cardiff
21 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Lionel Richie Smukfest 0 Skanderborg 0
22 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Lionel Richie Dalhalla 6,000 Rattvik

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.