Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Lodge Room

22 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Feb 01, 2022 The Cribs Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
2 Fri Feb 04, 2022 BoomBox Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
3 Fri Feb 18, 2022 The Microphones Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
4 Fri Mar 04, 2022 The Dear Hunter Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
5 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Y La Bamba Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
6 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Lido Pimienta Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
7 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Lido Pimienta Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
8 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Fruit Bats Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
9 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Dave Hause Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
10 Tue Mar 15, 2022 The Lil' Smokies / The Lil Smokies Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
11 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Slothrust Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
12 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Nation of Language Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
13 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Nation of Language Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
14 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Hurray for the Riff Raff Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
15 Sat Mar 26, 2022 The Districts Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
16 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Efterklang Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
17 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Mattiel Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
18 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Lurk Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
19 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Drug Church Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
20 Tue Apr 19, 2022 MONO Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
21 Wed May 25, 2022 Jenny Hval Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
22 Fri Jun 03, 2022 Hovvdy Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA