Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

London Coliseum

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) London Coliseum 2,359 London
2 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) London Coliseum 2,359 London
3 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) London Coliseum 2,359 London
4 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) London Coliseum 2,359 London
5 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) London Coliseum 2,359 London
6 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) London Coliseum 2,359 London
7 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) London Coliseum 2,359 London
8 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) London Coliseum 2,359 London
9 Sat Dec 18, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
10 Mon Dec 20, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
11 Tue Dec 21, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
12 Wed Dec 22, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
13 Thu Dec 23, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
14 Fri Dec 24, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
15 Sun Dec 26, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
16 Mon Dec 27, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
17 Tue Dec 28, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
18 Wed Dec 29, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
19 Thu Dec 30, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
20 Fri Dec 31, 2021 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
21 Sun Jan 02, 2022 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
22 Tue Jan 04, 2022 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
23 Wed Jan 05, 2022 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
24 Thu Jan 06, 2022 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
25 Fri Jan 07, 2022 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London
26 Sat Jan 08, 2022 English National Ballet's The Nutcracker London Coliseum 2,359 London

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.