Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Melkweg

25 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Nov 03, 2021 The Dead South Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
2 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Greyson Chance Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
3 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Six60 Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
4 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Arlo Parks Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
5 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Boys Noize Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
6 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Enter Shikari Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
7 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Mimi Webb Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
8 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Little Simz Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
9 Fri Jan 21, 2022 The Residents Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
10 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Ingrid Andress Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
11 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Christone "Kingfish" Ingram Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
12 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Geese Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
13 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Haken Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
14 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Samantha Fish Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
15 Sat Feb 19, 2022 IDLES Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
16 Sun Feb 20, 2022 IDLES Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
17 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Aly & AJ Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
18 Tue Mar 08, 2022 I Prevail Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
19 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Yumi Zouma Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
20 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Dinosaur Jr. Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
21 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Thundercat (Stephen Bruner) Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
22 Mon May 16, 2022 Brett Eldredge Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
23 Thu May 26, 2022 Gary Numan Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
24 Tue Jun 14, 2022 The Distillers Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
25 Wed Jun 15, 2022 The Distillers Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam