Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Miami

63 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Feb 12, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
2 Sat Feb 13, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
3 Sun Feb 14, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
4 Mon Feb 15, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
5 Tue Feb 16, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
6 Wed Feb 17, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
7 Thu Feb 18, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
8 Fri Feb 19, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
9 Sat Feb 20, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
10 Sun Feb 21, 2021 The Brooklyn Bridge Rocky's Rockin' Cruises - Rockin' the Caribbean Cruise 0 Miami FL
11 Tue Mar 02, 2021 The Hollies 70's Rock and Romance Cruise / 70's Rock & Romance Cruise / Rock & Romance Cruise / 70s Rock 0 Miami FL
12 Fri Mar 05, 2021 Bootleg Rascal Miami Marketta 0 Miami
13 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Eric Gales Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Miami 0 Miami FL
14 Tue Mar 09, 2021 Eric Gales Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Miami 0 Miami FL
15 Wed Mar 10, 2021 Eric Gales Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Miami 0 Miami FL
16 Thu Mar 11, 2021 Eric Gales Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Miami 0 Miami FL
17 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Eric Gales Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Miami 0 Miami FL
18 Sat Mar 20, 2021 The Yardbirds Flower Power Cruise 0 Miami FL
19 Sun Mar 21, 2021 The Yardbirds Flower Power Cruise 0 Miami FL
20 Mon Mar 22, 2021 The Yardbirds Flower Power Cruise 0 Miami FL
21 Tue Mar 23, 2021 The Hollies Flower Power Cruise 0 Miami FL
22 Tue Mar 23, 2021 The Yardbirds Flower Power Cruise 0 Miami FL
23 Wed Mar 24, 2021 The Yardbirds Flower Power Cruise 0 Miami FL
24 Thu Mar 25, 2021 The Yardbirds Flower Power Cruise 0 Miami FL
25 Fri Mar 26, 2021 The Yardbirds Flower Power Cruise 0 Miami FL
26 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Omarion / Omari Grandberry / Omarion Grandberry American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
27 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Ying Yang Twins American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
28 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Soulja Boy American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
29 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Sammie American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
30 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Pretty Ricky American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Bow Wow / Shad Moss American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
32 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Ashanti American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
33 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Lloyd American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
34 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Poison Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
35 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Def Leppard Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
36 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Motley Crue (Mötley Crüe) Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
37 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
38 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Kehlani (aka Lani Tsunami) American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
39 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Justin Bieber American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
40 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Weezer Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
41 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Green Day Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
42 Sun Aug 01, 2021 The Interrupters Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
43 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Fall Out Boy Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
44 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Perfume Genius American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
45 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Tame Impala American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
46 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Ricky Martin American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
47 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Ricky Martin American Airlines Arena - AmericanAirlines Arena 20,000 Miami FL
48 Fri Oct 29, 2021 FOZZY KISS Kruise X / Kiss Cruise 0 Miami FL
49 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Ratt KISS Kruise X / Kiss Cruise 0 Miami FL
50 Sat Oct 30, 2021 FOZZY KISS Kruise X / Kiss Cruise 0 Miami FL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.