Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Moda Center

51 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Aug 22, 2021 Guns N' Roses Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
2 Sun Aug 22, 2021 Mammoth WVH Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
3 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Alicia Keys Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
4 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Lamb Of God Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
5 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Megadeth Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
6 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Trivium Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
7 Sat Sep 04, 2021 In Flames Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
8 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Tame Impala Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
9 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Maluma Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
10 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Trippie Redd Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
11 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Sabaton Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
12 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Judas Priest Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
13 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Squeeze Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
14 Thu Oct 07, 2021 KT Tunstall Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
15 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Daryl Hall & John Oates (Hall and Oates / Hall & Oates) Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
16 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Brothers Osborne Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
17 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Tenille Townes Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
18 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Travis Denning Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
19 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Jackson Browne Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
20 Mon Oct 25, 2021 James Taylor Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
21 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Dan + Shay / Dan and Shay / Dan & Shay Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
22 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Ingrid Andress Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
23 Thu Oct 28, 2021 The Band Camino Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
24 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Andrea Bocelli Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
25 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Plush Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
26 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Halestorm Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
27 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Evanescence / Amy Lee Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
28 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Redferrin Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
29 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Florida Georgia Line Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
30 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Russell Dickerson Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
31 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Lauren Alaina Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
32 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Jo Koy Moda Center - Theater of the Clouds 6,500 Portland OR
33 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Trevor Noah Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
34 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Brantley Gilbert Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
35 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Chase Rice Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
36 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Kane Brown Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
37 Fri Feb 11, 2022 The Tenderloins / truTV Impractical Jokers Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
38 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Bad Bunny Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
39 Thu Mar 03, 2022 The Weeknd Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
40 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Justin Bieber Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
41 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Celine Dion Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
42 Wed Apr 13, 2022 BROCKHAMPTON Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
43 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Deftones Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
44 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Gojira Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
45 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Eric Church Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
46 Sun May 01, 2022 Lorde Moda Center - Theater of the Clouds 6,500 Portland OR
47 Mon May 02, 2022 Rage Against The Machine Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
48 Mon May 02, 2022 Run The Jewels Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
49 Fri May 20, 2022 Steve Winwood Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
50 Fri May 20, 2022 Steely Dan Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.