Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Norwich

33 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jul 06, 2022 Lionel Richie Blickling Estate / Blickling Hall 0 Norwich
2 Mon Jul 11, 2022 Michael Bublé / Michael Buble Blickling Estate / Blickling Hall 0 Norwich
3 Wed Aug 31, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
4 Thu Sep 01, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
5 Fri Sep 02, 2022 Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Norwich Arts Centre 290 Norwich
6 Fri Sep 02, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
7 Sat Sep 03, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
8 Sun Sep 04, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
9 Mon Sep 05, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
10 Tue Sep 06, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
11 Wed Sep 07, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
12 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
13 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
14 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
15 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
16 Mon Sep 12, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
17 Tue Sep 13, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
18 Wed Sep 14, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
19 Thu Sep 15, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
20 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
21 Sat Sep 17, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
22 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
23 Mon Sep 19, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
24 Tue Sep 20, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
25 Wed Sep 21, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
26 Thu Sep 22, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
27 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
28 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Les Miserables [UK Tour] Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
29 Mon Sep 26, 2022 Midge Ure Norwich Theatre Royal 1,300 Norwich
30 Wed Oct 05, 2022 The Enemy University of East Anglia - Norwich / UEA Norwich 0 Norwich
31 Tue Oct 25, 2022 Y&T / Y & T Norwich Waterfront 700 Norwich
32 Sat Nov 05, 2022 The Enemy University of East Anglia - Norwich / UEA Norwich 0 Norwich
33 Tue Apr 18, 2023 The Zombies featuring Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent Epic Studios 0 Norwich