Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Nothing More

35 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Nothing More Rock Fest / Rockfest 0 Cadott WI
2 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Nothing More Upheaval Festival 0 Grand Rapids MI
3 Sun Jul 17, 2022 Nothing More Inkcarceration Music and Tattoo Festival / Inkcarceration / Inkcarceration Music Festival 0 Mansfield OH
4 Fri Aug 26, 2022 Nothing More The Old National Events Plaza - The Aiken Theatre 4,000 Evansville IN
5 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Nothing More The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
6 Sun Aug 28, 2022 Nothing More Horizon Events Center 3,000 Clive IA
7 Thu Sep 01, 2022 Nothing More Lonestar Amphitheater at the Lonestar Events Center 10,000 Lubbock TX
8 Fri Sep 02, 2022 Nothing More Gilley's Dallas - South Side Ballroom / Southside Ballroom 3,000 Dallas TX
9 Tue Sep 06, 2022 Nothing More The Tabernacle 2,500 Atlanta GA
10 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Nothing More Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA
11 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Nothing More The Fillmore Charlotte / Fillmore Charlotte / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Charlotte NC
12 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Nothing More House of Blues Myrtle Beach / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Myrtle Beach 2,067 North Myrtle Beach SC
13 Tue Sep 13, 2022 Nothing More The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
14 Wed Sep 14, 2022 Nothing More Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
15 Thu Sep 15, 2022 Nothing More Toyota Presents Oakdale / Oakdale Theatre 4,500 Wallingford CT
16 Sat Sep 17, 2022 Nothing More MGM Music Hall at Fenway 5,000 Boston MA
17 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Nothing More The Fillmore Philadelphia / Fillmore Philadelphia / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,600 Philadelphia PA
18 Tue Sep 20, 2022 Nothing More KEMBA Live! 2,500 Columbus OH
19 Wed Sep 21, 2022 Nothing More The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
20 Sun Sep 25, 2022 Nothing More GLC Live at 20 Monroe 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
21 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Nothing More Myth Live / Myth 3,500 Saint Paul MN
22 Wed Sep 28, 2022 Nothing More Alerus Center 22,000 Grand Forks ND
23 Mon Oct 03, 2022 Nothing More Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA
24 Tue Oct 04, 2022 Nothing More Portland Center for the Performing Arts - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall 2,776 Portland OR
25 Wed Oct 05, 2022 Nothing More Grand Sierra Resort - Grand Theatre 1,750 Reno NV
26 Thu Oct 06, 2022 Nothing More Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA
27 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Nothing More Revolution Concert House and Event Center / Revolution Center 2,200 Garden City ID
28 Tue Oct 11, 2022 Nothing More Observatory North Park / North Park Observatory / The Observatory 1,100 San Diego CA
29 Wed Oct 12, 2022 Nothing More The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
30 Fri Oct 14, 2022 Nothing More House of Blues Las Vegas / House of Blues Mandalay Bay / HOB Las Vegas / HOB Mandalay Bay 2,000 Las Vegas NV
31 Sat Oct 15, 2022 Nothing More The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
32 Tue Oct 18, 2022 Nothing More The Admiral 1,400 Omaha NE
33 Wed Oct 19, 2022 Nothing More Midland Theatre 800 Newark OH
34 Fri Oct 21, 2022 Nothing More RADIUS Chicago 3,800 Chicago IL
35 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Nothing More The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI