Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy

48 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Blossoms O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
2 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Black Stone Cherry O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
3 Thu Sep 16, 2021 The Specials O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
4 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Fu Manchu O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
5 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Declan McKenna O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
6 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Michael Bisio O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
7 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Picture This O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
8 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Fontaines D.C. O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
9 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Ellie Goulding O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
10 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Yungblud O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
11 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Yungblud O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
12 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Caribou O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
13 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Rag ‘N’ Bone Man / Rag‘N’Bone Man / Rag N Bone Man O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
14 Fri Nov 05, 2021 London Grammar O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
15 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Suede / The London Suede O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
16 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Glass Animals O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
17 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Lil TJay O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
18 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Headie One O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
19 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Bugzy Malone O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
20 Mon Nov 29, 2021 The Libertines O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
21 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Levellers O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
22 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Power Trip O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
23 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Kreator O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
24 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Lamb Of God O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
25 Tue Jan 11, 2022 nothing,nowhere. O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
26 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Funeral for a Friend O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
27 Sat Jan 22, 2022 IDLES O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
28 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Wolf Alice O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
29 Thu Feb 03, 2022 The Kooks O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
30 Fri Feb 04, 2022 The Kooks O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
31 Sat Feb 05, 2022 BROCKHAMPTON O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
32 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Beartooth O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
33 Sat Feb 19, 2022 The Stranglers O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
34 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Dropkick Murphys O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
35 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Blackberry Smoke O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
36 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Doves O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
37 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Dream State O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
38 Sun Mar 13, 2022 I Prevail O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
39 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Doug Stanhope O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
40 Wed Mar 30, 2022 JP Saxe O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
41 Sat Apr 16, 2022 The Dollyrots O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
42 Sat Apr 16, 2022 LIT O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
43 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Bowling For Soup O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
44 Wed Apr 20, 2022 The Mission UK O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
45 Wed Apr 27, 2022 William DuVall O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
46 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Metronomy O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
47 Sun May 08, 2022 Brothers Osborne O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
48 Tue Jun 07, 2022 Run The Jewels O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.