Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy

51 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Circa Waves O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
2 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Blossoms O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
3 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Jax Jones O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
4 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Elbow O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
5 Sun Sep 12, 2021 JC Stewart O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
6 Sun Sep 12, 2021 The Vamps O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
7 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Arch Enemy O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
8 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Behemoth O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
9 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Ellie Goulding O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
10 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Kasabian O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
11 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Rag ‘N’ Bone Man / Rag‘N’Bone Man / Rag N Bone Man O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
12 Sat Nov 06, 2021 London Grammar O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
13 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Trivium O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
14 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Fit For An Autopsy O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
15 Thu Nov 11, 2021 TesseracT O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
16 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Heaven Shall Burn O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
17 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Headie One O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
18 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Little Simz O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
19 Sun Dec 05, 2021 José González / Jose Gonzalez O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
20 Tue Dec 07, 2021 The Cadillac Three O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
21 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Brent Cobb O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
22 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Lamb Of God O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
23 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Big Country O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
24 Fri Dec 17, 2021 The Skids O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
25 Sat Dec 18, 2021 The Charlatans UK O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
26 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Supergrass O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
27 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Funeral for a Friend O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
28 Thu Jan 27, 2022 BROCKHAMPTON O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
29 Fri Jan 28, 2022 The Stranglers O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
30 Sat Jan 29, 2022 The Stranglers O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
31 Mon Feb 07, 2022 The Kooks O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
32 Tue Feb 08, 2022 The Kooks O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
33 Sat Feb 12, 2022 The Damn Truth O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
34 Sat Feb 12, 2022 The Damn Truth O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
35 Sat Feb 12, 2022 King King O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
36 Sat Feb 12, 2022 King King O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
37 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Pale Waves O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
38 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Blackberry Smoke O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
39 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Dream State O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
40 Sat Mar 19, 2022 I Prevail O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
41 Sat Mar 19, 2022 I Prevail O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
42 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Wage War O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
43 Sun Mar 20, 2022 slowthai O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
44 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Doug Stanhope O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
45 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Less Than Jake O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
46 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Jack Savoretti O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
47 Mon Apr 18, 2022 Louis Tomlinson O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
48 Sun May 01, 2022 Ashley McBryde O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
49 Fri May 06, 2022 Michael Kiwanuka O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
50 Tue May 10, 2022 Gary Numan O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.