Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy

56 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Definitely Mightbe - Oasis Tribute Band O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
2 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Elbow O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
3 Mon Sep 06, 2021 Elbow O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
4 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Blossoms O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
5 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Martin Kemp O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
6 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Black Stone Cherry O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
7 Wed Sep 15, 2021 The Vamps O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
8 Wed Sep 15, 2021 JC Stewart O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
9 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Scott Bradlee O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
10 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Declan McKenna O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
11 Sat Sep 25, 2021 The Pigeon Detectives O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
12 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Manic Street Preachers O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
13 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Kasabian O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
14 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Rag ‘N’ Bone Man / Rag‘N’Bone Man / Rag N Bone Man O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
15 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Fontaines D.C. O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
16 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Chase & Status / Chase and Status O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
17 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Easy Life O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
18 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Suede / The London Suede O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
19 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Gorgon City O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
20 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Glass Animals O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
21 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
22 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Headie One O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
23 Tue Nov 30, 2021 The Libertines O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
24 Tue Nov 30, 2021 The Libertines O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
25 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Brent Cobb O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
26 Thu Dec 02, 2021 The Cadillac Three O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
27 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Enter Shikari O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
28 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Nova Twins O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
29 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Dinosaur Pile-Up O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
30 Fri Dec 17, 2021 The Charlatans UK O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
31 Mon Dec 20, 2021 Shed Seven O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
32 Tue Dec 21, 2021 Shed Seven O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
33 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Funeral for a Friend O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
34 Wed Jan 19, 2022 nothing,nowhere. O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
35 Sat Feb 12, 2022 The Stranglers O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
36 Mon Feb 14, 2022 The Kooks O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
37 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Pale Waves O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
38 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Pale Waves O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
39 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Tom Odell O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
40 Sat Mar 12, 2022 I Prevail O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
41 Thu Mar 24, 2022 John Cooper Clarke O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
42 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Doug Stanhope O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
43 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Jade Bird O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
44 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Everything Everything O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
45 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Less Than Jake O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
46 Sun Apr 17, 2022 The Mission UK O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
47 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Metronomy O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
48 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Metronomy O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
49 Sun May 08, 2022 Michael Kiwanuka O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
50 Wed May 11, 2022 Travis O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.