Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

O2 Arena

72 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon May 17, 2021 Nick Cave O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
2 Thu May 20, 2021 Amorphis O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
3 Fri May 21, 2021 Andre Rieu / André Rieu O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
4 Wed Jun 09, 2021 Alicia Keys The O2 Arena 20,000 London
5 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Maluma The O2 Arena 20,000 London
6 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Alicia Keys O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
7 Sat Jul 10, 2021 KISS O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
8 Sun Jul 25, 2021 Pearl Jam O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
9 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Enrique Iglesias O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
10 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Tha Dogg Pound The O2 Arena 20,000 London
11 Sun Sep 05, 2021 D-12 / D12 The O2 Arena 20,000 London
12 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Warren G The O2 Arena 20,000 London
13 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Obie Trice The O2 Arena 20,000 London
14 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Snoop Dogg (DJ Snoopadelic) The O2 Arena 20,000 London
15 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Versatile The O2 Arena 20,000 London
16 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Dua Lipa The O2 Arena 20,000 London
17 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Dua Lipa The O2 Arena 20,000 London
18 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Bring Me the Horizon The O2 Arena 20,000 London
19 Thu Sep 30, 2021 HAIM The O2 Arena 20,000 London
20 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Genesis The O2 Arena 20,000 London
21 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Genesis The O2 Arena 20,000 London
22 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Genesis The O2 Arena 20,000 London
23 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Lewis Capaldi The O2 Arena 20,000 London
24 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Lewis Capaldi The O2 Arena 20,000 London
25 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
26 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
27 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
28 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
29 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
30 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
31 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
32 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
33 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Elton John The O2 Arena 20,000 London
34 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Steps The O2 Arena 20,000 London
35 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Steps The O2 Arena 20,000 London
36 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Pete Tong The O2 Arena 20,000 London
37 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Pete Tong The O2 Arena 20,000 London
38 Mon Dec 20, 2021 Nightwish O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
39 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Judas Priest O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
40 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Ozzy Osbourne O2 Arena 18,000 Prague
41 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Simply Red The O2 Arena 20,000 London
42 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Simply Red The O2 Arena 20,000 London
43 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Judas Priest The O2 Arena 20,000 London
44 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Ozzy Osbourne The O2 Arena 20,000 London
45 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Hans Zimmer The O2 Arena 20,000 London
46 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Royal Blood The O2 Arena 20,000 London
47 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Within Temptation The O2 Arena 20,000 London
48 Tue Apr 05, 2022 VERIDIA The O2 Arena 20,000 London
49 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Evanescence / Amy Lee The O2 Arena 20,000 London
50 Sun May 01, 2022 a-ha O2 Arena 18,000 Prague

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.