Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

PPL Center

14 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Christmas Eve and Other Stories PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
2 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
3 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
4 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
5 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
6 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Hardy PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
7 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Morgan Wallen PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
8 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Harlem Globetrotters PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
9 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Monster Jam PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
10 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Monster Jam PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
11 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Monster Jam PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
12 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Trolls LIVE! / Trolls LIVE PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
13 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Trolls LIVE! / Trolls LIVE PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
14 Fri May 20, 2022 Star Wars: In Concert PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA