Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Paramount Theatre

13 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Jan 19, 2021 Stassi Schroeder Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
2 Sat Feb 27, 2021 Bert Kreischer Paramount Theatre Cedar Rapids / Paramount Theatre / Cedar Rapids Paramount Theatre 1,934 Cedar Rapids IA
3 Sat Mar 20, 2021 Colin Hay Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Amy Grant Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
5 Tue May 04, 2021 Louis Tomlinson Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA
6 Sun May 09, 2021 Brian Culbertson Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
7 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Bikini Kill Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA
8 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Bikini Kill Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA
9 Wed Sep 15, 2021 LP Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA
10 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Snow Patrol Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
11 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Wardruna Oakland Paramount Theatre of the Arts 2,992 Oakland CA
12 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Wardruna Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
13 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Celtic Thunder Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.