Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Phoenix

227 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Chicago Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
2 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Sugar Thieves MIM Music Theater / Musical Instrument Museum 300 Phoenix AZ
3 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Dom Flemons MIM Music Theater / Musical Instrument Museum 300 Phoenix AZ
4 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Lindsey Stirling Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
5 Thu Jul 29, 2021 Palaye Royale The Pressroom - Press Room 1,000 Phoenix AZ
6 Fri Jul 30, 2021 The Format The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
7 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Phantom Planet The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
8 Sat Jul 31, 2021 The Format The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
9 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Phantom Planet The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
10 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Phantom Planet The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
11 Sun Aug 01, 2021 The Format The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
12 Sun Aug 08, 2021 All Time Low The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
13 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Greyson Chance The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
14 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Sebastian Maniscalco Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
15 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Rise Against Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
16 Tue Aug 17, 2021 tUnE-yArDs / Tune Yards The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
17 Fri Aug 20, 2021 WWE Smackdown Phoenix Suns Arena 19,000 Phoenix AZ
18 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Mt. Joy The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
19 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Staind Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
20 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Bad Wolves Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
21 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Trampled By Turtles The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
22 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Disturbed Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
23 Tue Aug 24, 2021 Apocalyptica The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
24 Tue Aug 24, 2021 Lacuna Coil The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
25 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Parker McCollum Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
26 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Riley Green Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
27 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Dierks Bentley Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
28 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Lamb Of God Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
29 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Megadeth Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
30 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Trivium Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
31 Sun Aug 29, 2021 In Flames Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
32 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Mammoth WVH Phoenix Suns Arena 19,000 Phoenix AZ
33 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Guns N' Roses Phoenix Suns Arena 19,000 Phoenix AZ
34 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
35 Mon Sep 06, 2021 Tab Benoit The Rhythm Room - Phoenix 256 Phoenix AZ
36 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Tab Benoit The Rhythm Room - Phoenix 256 Phoenix AZ
37 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Public Library Commute The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
38 Wed Sep 08, 2021 khai dreams The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
39 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Verzache The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
40 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Surfaces The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
41 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Karla Bonoff MIM Music Theater / Musical Instrument Museum 300 Phoenix AZ
42 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Alicia Keys Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
43 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Counting Crows Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
44 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Lightning Bug The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
45 Mon Sep 13, 2021 needtobreathe Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
46 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Arlie The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
47 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Bully (Band) The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
48 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Dayglow The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
49 Tue Sep 14, 2021 KoRn Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
50 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Poppy Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.