Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Pierce The Veil

41 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Stone Pony Summer Stage 2,300 Asbury Park NJ
2 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Pierce The Veil Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA
3 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Pierce The Veil Robert Morris University - UPMC Events Center 4,000 Moon Township PA
4 Tue Sep 13, 2022 Pierce The Veil Old National Centre - Egyptian Room / Old National Centre / Egyptian Room 2,000 Indianapolis IN
5 Wed Sep 14, 2022 Pierce The Veil Oshkosh Arena 4,200 Oshkosh WI
6 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Pierce The Veil Myth Live / Myth 3,500 Saint Paul MN
7 Sat Sep 17, 2022 Pierce The Veil Liberty First Credit Union Arena 3,729 Ralston NE
8 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Pierce The Veil Wave Wichita / Wave 3,300 Wichita KS
9 Tue Sep 20, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Criterion 4,000 Oklahoma City OK
10 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Pierce The Veil Lonestar Amphitheater at the Lonestar Events Center 10,000 Lubbock TX
11 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Pierce The Veil Gilley's Dallas - South Side Ballroom / Southside Ballroom 3,000 Dallas TX
12 Sun Sep 25, 2022 Pierce The Veil White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
13 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Pierce The Veil Jannus Live 2,000 St. Petersburg FL
14 Wed Sep 28, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Tabernacle 2,500 Atlanta GA
15 Thu Sep 29, 2022 Pierce The Veil House of Blues Orlando / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Orlando 2,100 Lake Buena Vista FL
16 Sat Oct 01, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
17 Sun Oct 02, 2022 Pierce The Veil Pier 17 at South Street Seaport / The Rooftop at Pier 17 / Pier 17 3,400 New York NY
18 Tue Oct 04, 2022 Pierce The Veil Olympia De Montreal - L'Olympia 2,001 Montreal
19 Wed Oct 05, 2022 Pierce The Veil Rebel 3,500 Toronto
20 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Clyde Theatre 2,150 Fort Wayne IN
21 Sat Oct 08, 2022 Pierce The Veil GLC Live at 20 Monroe 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
22 Sun Oct 09, 2022 Pierce The Veil Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom 4,500 Chicago IL
23 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Pierce The Veil When We Were Young Festival 0 Las Vegas NV
24 Mon Oct 24, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
25 Wed Oct 26, 2022 Pierce The Veil San Jose Civic 2,890 San Jose CA
26 Fri Oct 28, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
27 Mon Oct 31, 2022 Pierce The Veil Grand Sierra Resort - Grand Theatre 1,750 Reno NV
28 Tue Nov 01, 2022 Pierce The Veil Revolution Concert House and Event Center / Revolution Center 2,200 Garden City ID
29 Wed Nov 02, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
30 Fri Nov 04, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Fillmore Auditorium / Fillmore Auditorium Denver / The Fillmore Denver / Fillmore Denver 3,600 Denver CO
31 Sun Nov 06, 2022 Pierce The Veil Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
32 Tue Nov 08, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
33 Wed Nov 09, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Factory at the District 0 Chesterfield MO
34 Fri Nov 11, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
35 Sat Nov 12, 2022 Pierce The Veil Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
36 Sun Nov 13, 2022 Pierce The Veil Marathon Music Works 1,500 Nashville TN
37 Tue Nov 15, 2022 Pierce The Veil House of Blues Myrtle Beach / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Myrtle Beach 2,067 North Myrtle Beach SC
38 Fri Nov 18, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Fillmore Philadelphia / Fillmore Philadelphia / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,600 Philadelphia PA
39 Sat Nov 19, 2022 Pierce The Veil MGM Music Hall at Fenway 5,000 Boston MA
40 Sun Nov 20, 2022 Pierce The Veil Buffalo Riverworks / Buffalo River Works 0 Buffalo NY
41 Tue Nov 22, 2022 Pierce The Veil The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI