Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Revolution Live / Revolution

17 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Circa Survive Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
2 Fri Feb 18, 2022 I Don’t Know How But They Found Me (IDKHow / IDKHBTFM) Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
3 Sun Feb 20, 2022 The Marcus King Band Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
4 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Amine / Aminé Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
5 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Dodie Clark Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
6 Tue Mar 08, 2022 The Bombpops Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
7 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Dropkick Murphys Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
8 Tue Mar 08, 2022 The Rumjacks Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
9 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Overkill Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
10 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Prong Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
11 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Greensky Bluegrass Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
12 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Cannibal Corpse Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
13 Wed Apr 13, 2022 DragonForce Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
14 Tue Apr 26, 2022 jxdn Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
15 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Jacob Collier Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
16 Fri May 20, 2022 Don Broco Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL
17 Sat Jul 09, 2022 Dawn Richard Revolution Live / Revolution 2,000 Ft. Lauderdale FL