Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

San Diego Civic Theatre

39 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Dead Can Dance San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
2 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Dream Theater San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
3 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Karol G San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
4 Mon Jan 03, 2022 The Go-Go's San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
5 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Iliza Shlesinger San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
6 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Tootsie - The Comedy Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
7 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Tootsie - The Comedy Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
8 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Tootsie - The Comedy Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
9 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Tootsie - The Comedy Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
10 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Tootsie - The Comedy Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
11 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Tootsie - The Comedy Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
12 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Rent San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
13 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Rent San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
14 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Rent San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
15 Thu May 05, 2022 Celtic Woman San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
16 Tue Jul 26, 2022 Pretty Woman - The Musical [US Tour] San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
17 Wed Jul 27, 2022 Pretty Woman - The Musical [US Tour] San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
18 Thu Jul 28, 2022 Pretty Woman - The Musical [US Tour] San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
19 Fri Jul 29, 2022 Pretty Woman - The Musical [US Tour] San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
20 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Pretty Woman - The Musical [US Tour] San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
21 Sun Jul 31, 2022 Pretty Woman - The Musical [US Tour] San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
22 Tue Nov 29, 2022 To Kill A Mockingbird San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
23 Wed Nov 30, 2022 To Kill A Mockingbird San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
24 Thu Dec 01, 2022 To Kill A Mockingbird San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
25 Fri Dec 02, 2022 To Kill A Mockingbird San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
26 Sat Dec 03, 2022 To Kill A Mockingbird San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
27 Sun Dec 04, 2022 To Kill A Mockingbird San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
28 Tue Feb 28, 2023 Mean Girls on Broadway San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
29 Wed Mar 01, 2023 Mean Girls on Broadway San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
30 Thu Mar 02, 2023 Mean Girls on Broadway San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
31 Fri Mar 03, 2023 Mean Girls on Broadway San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
32 Sat Mar 04, 2023 Mean Girls on Broadway San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
33 Sun Mar 05, 2023 Mean Girls on Broadway San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
34 Tue May 09, 2023 1776: The Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
35 Wed May 10, 2023 1776: The Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
36 Thu May 11, 2023 1776: The Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
37 Fri May 12, 2023 1776: The Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
38 Sat May 13, 2023 1776: The Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA
39 Sun May 14, 2023 1776: The Musical San Diego Civic Theatre 2,992 San Diego CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.