Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Shrine Auditorium

17 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Omar Apollo Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
2 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Kaytranada Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
3 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Kaytranada Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
4 Sat Nov 06, 2021 $uicideboy$ / Suicideboys Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
5 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Chief Keef Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
6 Sat Nov 06, 2021 RAMIREZ Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
7 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Turnstile Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
8 Sat Nov 06, 2021 slowthai Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
9 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Shakewell Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
10 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Chetta Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
11 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Germ Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
12 Fri Nov 19, 2021 San Holo Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
13 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Björk / Bjork Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
14 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Björk / Bjork Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
15 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Björk / Bjork Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
16 Sat Feb 26, 2022 The War On Drugs Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA
17 Thu May 05, 2022 Lorde Shrine Auditorium 6,300 Los Angeles CA