Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Stage AE

61 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jan 28, 2022 August Burns Red Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
2 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Killswitch Engage Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
3 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Breland Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
4 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Russell Dickerson Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
5 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Greensky Bluegrass Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
6 Wed Feb 02, 2022 The Infamous Stringdusters Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
7 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Yung Gravy Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
8 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Dillon Francis Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
9 Sat Feb 05, 2022 The War On Drugs Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
10 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Lucy Dacus Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
11 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Goose (USA) Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
12 Sun Feb 13, 2022 Still Woozy Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
13 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Louis Tomlinson Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
14 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Yungblud Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
15 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Beach House Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
16 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Marina Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
17 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Bonobo Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
18 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Circa Survive Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
19 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Subtronics Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
20 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Boogie T Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
21 Wed Mar 02, 2022 tiedye ky Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
22 Sat Mar 05, 2022 The Kid LAROI Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
23 Tue Mar 08, 2022 A.F.I. / AFI Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
24 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Cold Cave Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
25 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Khruangbin Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
26 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Oliver Tree Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
27 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Every Time I Die Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
28 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Underoath Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
29 Wed Mar 16, 2022 St. Paul and The Broken Bones / St. Paul & The Broken Bones Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
30 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Koe Wetzel Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
31 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Mayday Parade Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
32 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Chelsea Cutler Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
33 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
34 Sun Mar 27, 2022 BROCKHAMPTON Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
35 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Mitski Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
36 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Bright Eyes Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
37 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Bob Moses Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
38 Mon Apr 18, 2022 The Story So Far Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
39 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Girl Talk Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
40 Sat May 07, 2022 Aly & AJ Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
41 Mon May 09, 2022 Exodus (Rock) Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
42 Mon May 09, 2022 Death Angel Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
43 Mon May 09, 2022 Testament Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
44 Tue May 10, 2022 Hatebreed Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
45 Tue May 10, 2022 Parkway Drive Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
46 Tue May 10, 2022 Stick To Your Guns Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
47 Tue May 10, 2022 The Black Dahlia Murder Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
48 Fri May 13, 2022 Hot Chip Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
49 Tue May 31, 2022 Russ Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
50 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Bonny Light Horseman Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA