Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Staples Center

31 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Grupo Firme Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
2 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Grupo Firme Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
3 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Grupo Firme Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
4 Wed Aug 04, 2021 Grupo Firme Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
5 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Grupo Firme Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
6 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Grupo Firme Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
7 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Grupo Firme Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
8 Wed Aug 11, 2021 Kehlani (aka Lani Tsunami) Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
9 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Kehlani (aka Lani Tsunami) Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
10 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Kane Brown Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
11 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Jordan Davis Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
12 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Restless Road Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
13 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Luke Bryan Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
14 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Dylan Scott Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
15 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Ingrid Andress Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
16 Fri Oct 15, 2021 The Band Camino Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
17 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Dan + Shay / Dan and Shay / Dan & Shay Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
18 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Pepe Aguilar Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
19 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Ricky Martin Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
20 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Enrique Iglesias Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
21 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Ricky Martin Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
22 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Enrique Iglesias Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
23 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Bad Bunny Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
24 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Justin Bieber Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
25 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Justin Bieber Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
26 Fri Mar 18, 2022 The Weeknd Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
27 Sat Mar 19, 2022 The Weeknd Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
28 Sun Mar 20, 2022 The Weeknd Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
29 Sat May 07, 2022 Eric Church Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
30 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Roger Waters Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
31 Wed Sep 28, 2022 Roger Waters Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.