Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Summit Music Hall

52 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Tetrarch Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
2 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Crown The Empire Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
3 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Saul Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
4 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Atreyu Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
5 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Defying Decay Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
6 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Theory (Of A Deadman) / Theory of a Deadman Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
7 Fri Dec 17, 2021 The Bouncing Souls Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
8 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Lespecial Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
9 Sat Dec 18, 2021 The Bouncing Souls Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
10 Thu Dec 30, 2021 The Floozies Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
11 Fri Dec 31, 2021 The Floozies Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
12 Thu Jan 13, 2022 mewithoutYou Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
13 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Mother Mother Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
14 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Brian Fallon Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
15 Fri Jan 28, 2022 The Dirty Nil Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
16 Sat Jan 29, 2022 I Don’t Know How But They Found Me (IDKHow / IDKHBTFM) Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
17 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Cursive Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
18 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Thursday Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
19 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Jeremy Enigk Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
20 Sat Feb 05, 2022 The Appleseed Cast Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
21 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Allen Stone Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
22 Fri Feb 11, 2022 MOTIONcitySOUNDTRACK / Motion City Soundtrack Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
23 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Fireboy DML Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
24 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Jazmine Sullivan Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
25 Fri Mar 04, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
26 Sat Mar 05, 2022 The Staves Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
27 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Glassjaw Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
28 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Mayhem Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
29 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Watain Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
30 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Deafheaven Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
31 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Inhaler Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
32 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Dope Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
33 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Twiztid Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
34 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Fear Factory Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
35 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Static X / Static-X Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
36 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Aly & AJ Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
37 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Senses Fail Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
38 Fri Apr 15, 2022 We Came As Romans Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
39 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Deepfall Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
40 Thu Apr 21, 2022 All That Remains Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
41 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Butcher Babies Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
42 Thu Apr 21, 2022 HELLYEAH Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
43 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Saul Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
44 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Jerry Cantrell Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
45 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Lights Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
46 Wed May 11, 2022 Ashe Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
47 Thu May 12, 2022 Ashe Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
48 Mon May 16, 2022 JXDN Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
49 Thu May 19, 2022 The Black Dahlia Murder Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
50 Thu May 19, 2022 Testament Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO