Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Teragram Ballroom

20 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
2 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Andrew W.K. / Andrew W. K. / Andrew W K Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
3 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Julian Lage Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
4 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Vundabar Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
5 Thu Sep 30, 2021 ANGEL DU$T / Angel Dust Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
6 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Mannequin Pussy Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
7 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Pacific Range Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
8 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Spafford Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
9 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Wolf Alice Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
10 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Wolf Alice Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
11 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Dry Cleaning Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
12 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Watsky / George Watsky Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
13 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Watsky / George Watsky Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
14 Fri Nov 19, 2021 METZ Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
15 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Preoccupations Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
16 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Lettuce Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
17 Fri Jan 28, 2022 The Spits Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
18 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Reigning Sound Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
19 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Delta Spirit Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
20 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Delta Spirit Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.