Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Carlos Vives Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
2 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Nate Bargatze Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
3 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Diana Krall Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
4 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Maxwell Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
5 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Dancing with the Stars Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
6 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Letterkenny / Letterkenny Live! Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
7 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Ben Platt Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
8 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Todrick Hall Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
9 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Ana Gabriel Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
10 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Ricardo Arjona Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
11 Sun Apr 10, 2022 2Cellos (Sulic & Hauser) Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
12 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Jhay Cortez Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
13 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Festival of Praise Tour Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
14 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
15 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Marvin Sapp Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
16 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Fred Hammond Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
17 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Celtic Woman Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
18 Sun May 01, 2022 Paulina Rubio Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
19 Sun May 01, 2022 Alejandra Guzman Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
20 Sat May 14, 2022 Roberto Carlos Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
21 Fri Jul 15, 2022 The Masked Singer Tour / The Masked Singer Live Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX