Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Catalyst

28 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Sep 19, 2021 WILLOW (Willow Smith) The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
2 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Pinkshift The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
3 Wed Sep 29, 2021 ANGEL DU$T / Angel Dust The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
4 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Mannequin Pussy The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
5 Fri Oct 01, 2021 TORRES The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
6 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Tee Grizzley The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
7 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Anti-Flag The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
8 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Oxymorrons The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
9 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Flamingosis The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
10 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Omar Apollo The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
11 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Twiddle The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
12 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Dashboard Confessional The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
13 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Japanese Breakfast The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
14 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Frozen Soul The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
15 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Sanguisugabogg The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
16 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Queen Naija The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
17 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Gregory Alan Isakov The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
18 Sun Dec 05, 2021 The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
19 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Authority Zero The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
20 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Crown The Empire The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
21 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Saul The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
22 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Atreyu The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
23 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Defying Decay The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
24 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Tetrarch The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
25 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Thievery Corporation The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
26 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Rosie Tucker The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
27 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Best Coast The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
28 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Circle Jerks The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.